ANOTHER blog.

So I haven’t been back to this site in a long time. I took a hiatus to write 10 Blocks. It was fulfilling on a certain level. But that turned into a hiatus for work and school. And then…

I FOUND OUT I WAS PREGNANT!!!!

So I took another hiatus- from both blogs- to process (and honestly because I’m generally too tired to keep my eyes open).

I WILL be back, I promise. But until then, here is my newest venture:

http://ourlifeevolved.blogspot.com/

The new blog will be my public pregnancy journal, so that my friends and family can enjoy how I have become a loon over this little one. No Damsel is still too private for me to share with the world. But visit me, please- wherever I’m writing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

