Learning something new every day

Griffin picks up new things out of thin air. One day he can barely crawl, the next he’s pulling himself up to get a better view! All of a sudden he is waving hello and blowing raspberries.

He’s a jokester too & loves making me laugh (when I laugh it sends him into his own fits of giggles). His biggest joke is biting on the end of the spoon when I’m feeding him & not letting go and then making funny faces. We laughed together most of this evening making funny sounds. He’s a good time.

Drew & Griff finally got to come see my office today! It had been under construction for a long time so I didn’t want Griffin around that, but today I had to go in & pick something up so it was perfect timing! Here they are in my conference room!

Leave a Reply

