Ode to my Spice Rack: Christmas Love

It’s been an incredibly fun and eventful few days and we’re still going strong! Griffin has been having a blast in spite of his evil cold (which he lovingly shared with me…) I plan to write a longer post all about it once my family leaves & I have time. Until then, I will share a few pictures of my current obsession: the mounted spice rack Drew got me. It’s SO COOL! I was able to clear out cabinet space, it looks awesome, and it even precisely measures out each spice I need! I spent the evening filling it. My favorite part about it is the fact that Drew was obviously paying attention- to my love of spices, my disdain of clutter… and that this awesome contraption said “Jess” to him. I am a lucky girl.

Leave a Reply

