Vocab Update

I forgot to mention that Griffin also says “hi” a lot. I don’t know how I forgot, considering that just the other day I was using the bathroom and he came barging in, grinned, and said “hi”. Having kids is awesome.

And then just last night he started saying “cracker”! They ARE one of his favorite foods, so it makes sense.

I am now SUPER excited and have been trying to get him to say everything. Last night after “cracker” I clapped and hugged him, gave him some saltines, then said “can you say milk? Do you want milk with your cracker?” and he just stared at me. So Drew chimes in, “you’re getting greedy, Jess. Get-ting greedy…”

Leave a Reply

