GO, IRON MAN!

Griffin has developed a passionate love for all things Avengers (hmm, I wonder where he got that from? I’m looking at you, DREW.) Anyway, one of his very favorites (other than the Hulk) is Iron Man, and I came home for lunch today to find that my baby boy had been replaced by millionaire playboy, Tony Stark. Or, a much younger, much dirtier version:

He made up the Iron Man helmet thing on his own!! My child is a creative (and comedic) genius.

One thought on “GO, IRON MAN!

Leave a Reply

