Getting Stuff Done

We’ve had a busy weekend full of house projects. Drew has been working tirelessly on the bathroom and I took on some organization I’ve been meaning to do for months. We’re feeling tired but accomplished!

I took a much needed break and had brunch at Duo with my friend, Stacey. We had a blast and shared some INCREDIBLE food!

Speaking of food, I’ve been in total fall mode lately and it’s reflected in my cooking! Last night I made awesome butternut squash, bacon & gruyere pizzas and then tonight I made pumpkin ricotta pasta casserole– think a light mac & cheese. Both made me very happy!

Leave a Reply

