utter exhaustion

Thank GOD it is Friday. Seriously. This has been the longest two weeks EVER. Now that pre-registration advising is finally over, I am jumping straight into hiring staff, and I need to conduct TWENTY FOUR interviews for 6 positions next week. SIGH. But until then, I have the weekend & family to visit with. Though Thanksgiving break is looking REAL GOOD.

Speaking of family, Griffin had a BLAST with his grandparents, great grandma & great aunts! My dad texted me hilarious picture updates throughout the day, and while Griffin WAS happy to see me when I got there to pick him up, he became hysterical when I tried to take him home. That’s one sign of a good time!!

Im going to bed early. Here’s a cute pic of the boy going on a walk with my mom & grandma!

Leave a Reply

