Potty Humor

This morning as Griffin and I were watching before school cartoons, a commercial came on for this game called Doggy Doo. The goal of the game (I kid you not) is to feed this dog & make it poop. I am HORRIFIED and exclaim how gross and horrible an idea it is, and I look down to see Griff has this GIANT grin on his face. I said “you think that’s funny?” and he BURST into hysterical laughter. Which, of course, made me laugh too. So, I guess he’s all boy (in case there was any question).

Leave a Reply

