Oh, and…

On top of Griffin having to spend Christmas in the hospital, Drew and I both came down with pretty nasty colds of our own around the same time. And while having Griffin home was DEFINITELY much preferred, parenting a toddler on 24 hour oxygen is NOT easy. So by the time Thursday evening had rolled around, I had almost forgotten about having Drew take our 26 week picture. It wasn’t until Evvie kicked me repetitively to remind me she was there that I remembered. So if I look tired in this picture, it’s because I AM. (and I told Evvie that she always needs to stay healthy no matter what!)

Leave a Reply

