Without Wi-Fi

Drew and I got a GREAT deal in switching cable companies. And it’s a double-bonus because we get to go back to our old love, DirecTv, which we MUCH prefer anyway. The only downside is we’re going from a cable modem to DSL, and we just found out someone weirdly cut our phone line at some point! We’ve never had a land line at this house so we never noticed! Anyway, they can’t get anyone out here to fix it until Wednesday, so we’re without wi-fi until then. Of course it happens when I actually have plenty to post about and the time to do it! I just refuse to write a long post on my phone…

Anyway, I’ll try to catch up later this week. In the meantime, I’ll just leave you with a few cute photos of our weekend!

Leave a Reply

