Potty!

Griffin is making headway on using the potty! This morning we were talking about all the great reasons that using the potty is better than being in a diaper, and then he told us he had to go! Drew showered him with candy (which subsequently gave him a stomach ache) but I think he’s getting the picture! I DID have to change quite a nasty one this afternoon though, so he is certainly taking his time.

I am already starting the hiring process for all 45 of my faculty members and all 90 of my student employees for next year. I havent even caught a breath yet from the advising onslaught. Christmas break may be nearly two months away, but it cant come fast enough!

Leave a Reply

