Cold

I completely forgot to post last night. Never even crossed my mind! Goes to show how exhausted I am! It may also have something to do with the fact that I have a cold and I am a HUGE baby when it comes to colds! There is just nothing more miserable than being achey while not being able to breathe through my nose. I’d rather have a 12 hour stomach flu than deal with a lingering cold. Sigh. Anyway, the kids have it too & none of us have been sleeping well because of it!

Evvie had her follow up flu booster today, and she handled it so well! She cried very briefly but was so brave!! Hoping it does its magic!

Leave a Reply

