B is for Blog

Boy, has this space been neglected. It’s really too bad considering how much happens around here in a single day… and a week? A week is like a lifetime. The kids are growing like weeds and learning new things all the time, Drew and I are continually improving our home, work grows ever more exciting (and challenging!), and life happens in between. Writing once a month has been a reprieve I needed, but it just wont do.

NaNoWriMo failed miserably for me this year, but I still like the idea of a push. This month begins the national A-Z Blogging Challenge. Each day (except Sunday) you are supposed to write a post using a theme based on each letter of the alphabet.

Yesterday I wrote my birthday letter to Evvie, so I would categorize that as A, for our AMAZING little girl. We’ll see where the rest of the alphabet takes us!

4 thoughts on “B is for Blog

Leave a Reply

