(Z)en

It is officially May which means that technically, my blogging challenge is over! I got a day behind, but this is my last A-Z post. I fully intend to keep writing though! Maybe not *as* often, but close! The process has actually been really positive for me. Writing allows me to think about things on a deeper level than I normally would. In many ways it let me put certain things to rest, and relax. I am a calmer, more positive person because of it! I also enjoyed the added challenge of coming up with topics outside of just what happened that day, so I think I’ll look for similar methods of looking for topics in the future!

Leave a Reply

