Smitten

IMG_0822-0.JPG

My friend, Nicole, and I decided to catch up for lunch today. As we were discussing food options, she mentioned Native Foods, a new vegetarian “casual dining” place near us.

Let me tell you something. Vegetarian or not, if there is a Native Foods near you, GO. RUN don’t walk. I’m pretty sure it was the best lunch I’ve EVER had- and it was cheap and amazingly fresh! I want to live there!

I’m super excited because they have a HUGE menu filled with veggie versions of meat products (burgers, “chicken” wraps, etc) so I’m hoping I can trick Drew into loving it too. It’s so rare that I find a good restaurant with more than one good vegetarian option. This was FILLED with them!

I swear, I feel like I have a new crush. And it’s only 7 minutes away! WOOT!

IMG_0823-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

